Pulp Fiction

A traveller\’s diary through journey of life…

Another Blog

Posted by nishitdesai on December 10, 2006

I love blogspot, I truly do, which is case with many of bloggers and that’s what seems to be the problem. Blogger.com is synonym for blogging around the world, atleast for most of the companies and campuses, who want to prevent their employees from prying eyes of Blogosphere and that could be the reason I am getting so less hits or that’s what my dear friend and fellow blogger Neha believes. Thank you friend, thank you for believing in me and my blog πŸ™‚

So after all the lazyness, I have finally decided to move, rather copy other blog at WordPress (https://nishitdesai.wordpress.com). WordPress allows me to import my posts from blogger to wordpress, so I will be maintaining both the blogs and the benefits will be twofold. My loyal readers of blogspot (Not that there are many) won’t have to change their RSS feeds or Blogroll (but I kindly request all of you to put my new blog on your blogroll πŸ™‚ ) and second of all, The larger world who is being deprived of witty thoughts (Ahem… yet another dear friend and fellow blogger Uday believes it to be double curse on the blogosphere). So in a nutshell, start visiting my new blog. See you there…

7 Responses to “Another Blog”

  1. test

  2. Neha Kumar said

    Mubaraka!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

  3. Neha Kumar said

    Welcome aboard dude!!! and waise wo test comment delete kar do ab πŸ˜›

  4. Jayshree said

    bhaishree,
    you had commented on my blog, and thats why I came here…
    about http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Gujarati_writers
    i must say… Good Job…!! I really appreciate.

    but, before calling anyone Bhaishree, pls comfirm whether its Bhaishree or Bahen Shree’s blog.

  5. Neha Kumar said

    Dude, kya re busy ho gaya applications mein…. time hi nahi blog karne ka πŸ˜›

  6. Neha Kumar said

    Hey just crossed 5000 hits…so much for contributing to (i am sure) at least 50% of it πŸ˜€

  7. Neha Kumar said

    I forgot to add “Thank you” πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

 
