Pulp Fiction

A traveller\’s diary through journey of life…

First Rain

Posted by nishitdesai on April 12, 2007

Pitch dark night. Only interrupted by thundering lightning. Trees, flowers, plants bathed in fresh shower. Refreshing smell of water-soaked land. Music more pleasing to ears than Beethoven’s 9th symphony.

What do you do? You don’t do anything, you just sitback with a chair in balcony and enjoy the show.

6 Responses to “First Rain”

  1. Nova said

    What about eating pakodas with garam garam chai! 😉

    Man! That would be heavenly 😉

  2. Ankur said

    What about listening to the radio in very low volume. If electricity is not there ..it is a plus! 🙂

  3. 23hq.com said

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be
    book-marking and checking back frequently!

  4. An early decision you must make is how you want to access
    to the stock market. If you want to be a passive trader and leave the management
    to an industry professional, mutual funds are good options that
    provide automatic portfolio diversficiation. If you are more of a do-it-yourselfer,
    then picking and trading your own stocks is possible too.
    Splitting your investment between both is a choice that some do as well.

    __________________________________________________________________________

    I follow penny stock lists

  5. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was wondering what all is needed to get set up? I’m assuming having a blog like yours would
    cost a pretty penny? I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100%
    sure. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  6. Amazing! I’m truly enjoying the design and style of your weblog. Are you using a customized theme or is this freely available to all users? If you do not want to say the name of it out in the general public, please make sure to e-mail me at: johnniekeller@freenet.de. I’d love to get my hands on this
    theme! Thanks.

Leave a comment